All Future 2021 Events
  January
Mon, Jan 4 Comp Practices 6-9PM
Mon, Jan 4 6PM - Rec Practice U12Girls
Mon, Jan 4 7:30PM - Rec Practice U19Boys
Tue, Jan 5 6PM - Rec Practice All U10, U12Boys
Tue, Jan 5 7:45PM - Rec Practice U14Boys/Girls, U16Boys
Wed, Jan 6 Comp Practices 6-9PM
Wed, Jan 6 7:30PM - Rec Practice U19Boys
Thu, Jan 7 6PM - Rec Practice All U10, U12
Thu, Jan 7 7:45PM - Rec Practice U14Boys/Girls, U16Boys
Fri, Jan 8 OSC Kickers 6:30PM
Fri, Jan 8 6:30PM - U6, U8 Games
Sat, Jan 9 GYSA Games
Mon, Jan 11 Comp Practices 6-9PM
Mon, Jan 11 6PM - Rec Practice U12Girls
Tue, Jan 12 6PM - Rec Practice All U10, U12Boys
Tue, Jan 12 7:45PM - Rec Practice U14Boys/Girls, U16Boys
Wed, Jan 13 Comp Practices 6-9PM
Wed, Jan 13 7:30PM - Rec Practice U19Boys
Thu, Jan 14 6PM - Rec Practice All U10, U12
Thu, Jan 14 7:45PM - Rec Practice U14Boys/Girls, U16Boys
Fri, Jan 15 OSC Kickers 6:30PM
Fri, Jan 15 6:30PM - U6, U8 Games
Sat, Jan 16 GYSA Games
Mon, Jan 18 Comp Practices 6-9PM
Mon, Jan 18 6PM - Rec Practice U12Girls
Tue, Jan 19 6PM - Rec Practice All U10, U12Boys
Tue, Jan 19 7:45PM - Rec Practice U14Boys/Girls, U16Boys
Wed, Jan 20 Comp Practices 6-9PM
Wed, Jan 20 7:30PM - Rec Practice U19Boys
Thu, Jan 21 6PM - Rec Practice All U10, U12
Thu, Jan 21 7:45PM - Rec Practice U14Boys/Girls, U16Boys
Fri, Jan 22 OSC Kickers 6:30PM
Fri, Jan 22 6:30PM - U6, U8 Games
Sat, Jan 23 GYSA Games
Mon, Jan 25 Comp Practices 6-9PM
Mon, Jan 25 6PM - Rec Practice U12Girls
Tue, Jan 26 6PM - Rec Practice All U10, U12Boys
Tue, Jan 26 7:45PM - Rec Practice U14Boys/Girls, U16Boys
Wed, Jan 27 Comp Practices 6-9PM
Wed, Jan 27 7:30PM - Rec Practice U19Boys
Thu, Jan 28 6PM - Rec Practice All U10, U12
Thu, Jan 28 7:45PM - Rec Practice U14Boys/Girls, U16Boys
Fri, Jan 29 OSC Kickers 6:30PM
Fri, Jan 29 6:30PM - U6, U8 Games
Sat, Jan 30 GYSA Games
  February
Mon, Feb 1 Comp Practices 6-9PM
Mon, Feb 1 6PM - Rec Practice U12Girls
Tue, Feb 2 6PM - Rec Practice U12Girls
Tue, Feb 2 7:45PM - Rec Practice U14Boys/Girls, U16Boys
Wed, Feb 3 Comp Practices 6-9PM
Wed, Feb 3 7:30PM - Rec Practice U19Boys
Thu, Feb 4 6PM - Rec Practice All U10, U12
Thu, Feb 4 7:45PM - Rec Practice U14Boys/Girls, U16Boys
Fri, Feb 5 OSC Kickers 6:30PM
Fri, Feb 5 6:30PM - U6, U8 Games
Sat, Feb 6 GYSA Games
Mon, Feb 8 Comp Practices 6-9PM
Mon, Feb 8 6PM - Rec Practice U12Girls
Tue, Feb 9 6PM - Rec Practice All U10, U12Boys
Tue, Feb 9 7:45PM - Rec Practice U14Boys/Girls, U16Boys
Wed, Feb 10 Comp Practices 6-9PM
Wed, Feb 10 7:30PM - Rec Practice U19Boys
Thu, Feb 11 6PM - Rec Practice All U10, U12
Thu, Feb 11 7:45PM - Rec Practice U14Boys/Girls, U16Boys
Fri, Feb 12 OSC Kickers 6:30PM
Fri, Feb 12 6:30PM - U6, U8 Games
Sat, Feb 13 GYSA Games
  April
Tue, Apr 6 Spring Fling Game Night 6P
Thu, Apr 8 Spring Fling Game Night 6P
Tue, Apr 13 Spring Fling Game Night 6P
Thu, Apr 15 Spring Fling Game Night 6P
Tue, Apr 20 Spring Fling Game Night 6P
Thu, Apr 22 Spring Fling Game Night 6P
Tue, Apr 27 Spring Fling Game Night 6P
Thu, Apr 29 Spring Fling Game Night 6P
  May
Tue, May 4 Spring Fling Game Night 6P
Thu, May 6 Spring Fling Game Night 6P
  November
Wed, Nov 24 Thanksgiving Break
Thu, Nov 25 Thanksgiving Break
Fri, Nov 26 Thanksgiving Break
Sat, Nov 27 Thanksgiving Break
Sun, Nov 28 Thanksgiving Break
  December
Mon, Dec 20 Holiday Break
Tue, Dec 21 Holiday Break
Wed, Dec 22 Holiday Break
Thu, Dec 23 Holiday Break
Fri, Dec 24 Holiday Break
Sat, Dec 25 Holiday Break
Sun, Dec 26 Holiday Break
Mon, Dec 27 Holiday Break
Tue, Dec 28 Holiday Break
Wed, Dec 29 Holiday Break
Thu, Dec 30 Holiday Break
Fri, Dec 31 Holiday Break
  All Future 2022 Events
  January
Sat, Jan 1 Holiday Break
Sun, Jan 2 Holiday Break

  Copyright 2020 Oldsmar Soccer Club. All rights reserved.
  Copyright 2020 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.