Contact Us

Looking for someone?  You’ve come to the right place, that is of course if they’re with OSC.  We have added some helpful links on the left that will hopefully get you in touch with the person and/or organization that you need.  If you’re still lost and need some answers, contact us at and we’ll point you in the right direction.  Also, you're always welcome to attend the monthly Board of Directors meetings. Dates and times are posted on the calendar.  Meeting minutes are available upon request for current members of OYSA.

OSC Board of Directors
President Dan Greisgraber Email
Commissioner of Recreational Bryan Taber Email
Chief Financial Officer Phillip Patterson Email
Secretary Jennifer McCain Email
Volunteer Coordinator Scott Thompson Email
Concession Stand Coordinator Christy Beaty Email
Sponsorship / Fundraising Coordinator Aileen Carlson Email
Director At Large Mike Malone Email
Director At Large Chuck McGee Email
Administrative Staff and Trainers
General Manager / Director of Operations John Linse Email
Director of Coaches Joe Quattrocki Email
Registrar Cindy Thompson Email
Referee Liasion / Assignor Dave Peterson Email
Goalkeeper Trainer Justin Shepherd Email
Technical Trainer Ivan Ziegarivich Email
Mailing Address

Oldsmar Youth Soccer Association
PO Box 346
Oldsmar FL 34677

  Copyright 2018 Oldsmar Soccer Club. All rights reserved.
  Copyright 2018 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.